Working hours: Mon-Fri (10:00 - 18:00)

Our team

Sulkhan Saladze

Chairperson

E-mail

s.saladze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Irma Pvaliashvili

Executive Director

E-mail

pavliashvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Nona Kurdovanidze

Deputy Chairperson

E-mail

nkurdovanidze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Tamar Metreveli

President of the Foundation for the Support of Legal Education

E-mail

metreveli@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Nino Chikhladze

Project Coordinator

E-mail

chikhladze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Lela Taliuri

Project Coordinator

E-mail

taliuri@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Ekaterine Tsimakuridze

Project Coordinator

E-mail

tsimakuridze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Mzia Gochelashvili

Project Coordinator

E-mail

regions@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Giorgi Gotsiridze

Constitutional Litigation Lawyer

E-mail

gotsiridze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Levan Katamadze

PR Manager

E-mail

pr@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Ani Tabidze

Human Resources Manager

E-mail

anitabidze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Khatuna Kviralashvili

Editor

E-mail

khatuna@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Irakli Svanidze

Technical Editor

E-mail

isvanidze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Giorgi Mirzashvili

Financial Manager

E-mail

mirzashvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Inga Goshadze

Cashier / Accountant

E-mail

inga@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Tamila Varamishvili

Accountant

E-mail

tvaramishvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Tamar Dekanosidze

Strategic Litigation Lawyer

E-mail

t.dekanosidze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Nino Jomarjidze

Strategic Litigation Lawyer

E-mail

n.jomarjidze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Gvantsa Kipiani

Specialist in Case Management

E-mail

gkipiani@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Nino Baghashvili

Assistant Director of Foundation for the Support of Legal Education

E-mail

n.baghashvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Mariam Abuladze

Assistant Director of Foundation for the Support of Legal Education

E-mail

ltic@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Salome Sagharadze

Project Coordinator

E-mail

s.sagaradze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Rati Tinikashvili

Project Lawyer

E-mail

rtinikashvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Lali Petriashvili

Lawyer

E-mail

l.petriashvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Mikheil Jakhua

Lawyer

E-mail

m.jakhua@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Shorena Loladze

Coordinator of the Legal Aid Center

E-mail

loladze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Giorgi Antadze

Legal Consultant

E-mail

gantadze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Davit Lomtadze

Legal Consultant

E-mail

dlomtadze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Tsisana Kadagishvili

Consultant

E-mail

tsisana@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Anna Mdinaradze

Legal Consultant

E-mail

amdinaradze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Paata Diasamidze

Lawyer and Consultant of Legal Aid Center of Adjara branch

E-mail

pdiasamidze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Giorgi Santuriani

Lawyer

E-mail

kutaisi@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Nodar Jikia

Project Coordinator

E-mail

njikia@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Khatuna Turabelidze

Office Manager

E-mail

k.turabelidze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Tamar Pachulia

Lawyer

E-mail

pachulia@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Zaal Gorgidze

Lawyer

E-mail

z.gorgidze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Ekaterine Pavlenishvili

The Head of the Rustavi Office

E-mail

rustavi@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Ekaterine Midodashvili

Criminal Lawyer

E-mail

emidodashvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Natia Kokiashvili

Lawyer

E-mail

nkokiashvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Ketevan Bebiashvili

The Head of the Gori Office

E-mail

gori@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Maia Grdzelishvili

Lawyer Consultant

E-mail

m.grdzelishvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Nona Askilashvili

Lawyer Consultant

E-mail

n.askilashvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Revaz Revazashvili

Criminal Lawyer

E-mail

r.revazashvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Giorgi Gakheladze

Criminal Consultant

E-mail

g.gakheladze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Sergo Isashvili

The Head of the Dusheti Office

E-mail

dusheti@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Davit Okruashvili

Lawyer

E-mail

d.oqruashvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Tamaz Kashiashvili

Lawyer

E-mail

tkashiashvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Marekh Mgaloblishvili

The Head of the Telavi Office

E-mail

telavi@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Darejan Esitashvili

Lawyer

E-mail

desitashvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Lasha Bekishvili

Lawyer

E-mail

lbekishvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Tamaz Trapaidze

The Head of the Ozurgeti Office

E-mail

ozurgeti@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Maia Surguladze

Lawyer

E-mail

maiasurguladze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Ketevan Toidze

Lawyer

E-mail

toidze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Jaba Zerekidze

Lawyer

E-mail

jzerekidze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Jemal Chkadua

Lawyer

E-mail

jchkadua@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Revaz Acharadze

Criminal Law Consultant

E-mail

racharadze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Nino Tsukhishvili

Lawyer

E-mail

ntsukhishvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Merab Kartvelishvili

Criminal law Analyst

E-mail

mkartvelishvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Lika Taniashvili

Lawyer

E-mail

ltaniashvili@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Marika Dumbadze

Lawyer

E-mail

mdumbadze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Nino Katamadze

Lawyer

E-mail Social Networks

Melano Chkheidze

Lawyer

E-mail

mchkheidze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Darejan Saldadze

Deputy Chairperson of GYLA’s Kutaisi Branch/Project Lawyer

E-mail

dsaldadze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Salome Saldadze

Project Lawyer

E-mail

ssaldadze@gyla.ge

Social Networks

Mariam Gogosashvili

Project Coordinator

E-mail

mgogosashvili@gyla.ge

Eka Mamrikishvili

Constitutional Litigation Lawyer

E-mail

emamrikishvili@gyla.ge